eLearnSecurity Blog

Join me in a Live webinar on our PTP2

Two months after the release of our Penetration testing course Professional v2, it’s time to uncover all the details and fantastic learning opportunities of our training course and Hera lab.

On May 29th I will personally walk you through our Penetration testing course and Virtual Labs, giving a live demo and answering all your questions (Yes you can ask live questions).

Register now here (seats are limited!):

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/318610382

Time: 6PM GMT, 1PM New York time, 10AM Los Angeles time

We hate boring powerpoint as much as you do! So don’t worry, sit and enjoy a Live demo of our training material as if you were a student for a day.

In our 40 minutes webinar, You will :

  • Get all the details related to PTP v2: contents, plans, features…
  • Have a live walkthrough in our course modules
  • Have a live walkthrough of our new fantastic Hera Lab in VPN

All this on my shoulders, live and on-air.

See you there!

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Go to top of page